lesnonotes.blogg.se

Far cry 2 jackal
Far cry 2 jackal









far cry 2 jackal far cry 2 jackal

Oh and not to mention that now I am stuck in he game at 73% because of a major glitch and cannot progress any further.

far cry 2 jackal

You have got to be kidding - ok that's it - NEVER buying a ubisoft game ever again - Fuck it - I am so pissed I'm not even getting Price of Persia now and that was a must buy in my list - not anymore - what is the big fucking deal of having that character be there? It doesn't influence the difficulty of the trophy AT ALL - you still have to go to the locations and find them - it just makes it totally ridiculous and DUMB - I'm not playing another 40 hours just for a fucking bronze trophy - that's fucking insane - grrrrrrrrrrrr.ĭamn why are developers getting so stupid lately? Their skill on the job goes up, like providing us with awesome graphics, story and gameplay and yet their COMMON SENSE goes down the fucking drain - ppl with no common sense are my biggest pet peeve - why should I get penalized with losing the effort of 45 hours of gameplay just because I pressed a button in front of a character - that is bullshit.











Far cry 2 jackal